The 401(k) Champion Award

The First Annual 401(k) Champion Award Winners Announced!


The 2019 401(k) Champions ($1,000 prizes) are: 

  1. Alondra Carbajal of Pacific BMW (Los Angeles, CA)
  1. Conor O’Neill of Academies of Math and Science (Tucson, AZ)
  1. Alison Sowell of Applied Materials (Santa Clara, CA)
  1. Kennith Warren (retired) of WE Aubuchon, Co, Inc. (Allenstown, NH)

The 2019 Champion Honorable Mentions ($250 prizes) are:

  1. Kristina Duarte of Stantec (Stamford, CT)
  1. Patricia Hayes of SAC, Inc (Millburn, NJ)
  1. Karen Murano of Regional School District 16 (Prospect, CT)
  1. Jean Orr of The Boeing Company (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  1. Andrew Violette of KMC Systems (Merrimack, NH)

For additional resources about the 401(k) Champion Award click here

Press release: Announcing the Launch of the 401(k) Champion Award - Jan. 23, 2019

Press release: "401(k) Champion Award" Nomination Period Extended - Jan. 31, 2019

Press release: Announcing Winners of the 401(k) Champion Award - Apr. 29, 2019


Additional resources on 401(k)s